Betty Li

Head of Administration

betty@mechmall.com
Executive Director
Responsible for export business management

Justin Li

Head of Operations

justin@hiyamech.com
Justin Li
Manager of HIYAMECH Co.,Ltd
Concrete mixer and spare parts

Kevin Gu

Customer Relations

kevin@mechmall.com
Kevin Gu
Foreign Trade Manager, responsible for foreign trade negotiations

Jimmy Jiang

Managing Director

info@oilgasmachine.com
Jimmy Jiang
Manager of Trust Industry Co.,Ltd.
Oil and gas equipment, Mixing station

Kevin Su

Managing Director

hento01@hentogroup.com
Manager of Hento Machinery Co.,Ltd
Director of Agricultural Machinery, Food Machinery

Jeffery

Customer Relations

jeffery@mechmall.com
Jeffery Li
Expertise in mining machinery and accessories

Kevin Mei

Engineer

mei@mechmall.com
Kevin Mei
Drawing, Technical support
Drying, Crushing, Molding

Wai Zin

Head of Myanmar

TEL:959-5000496
Yangon, Myanmar
Construction, Sugar and Rubber Equipments